Person

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Ivar Brückner Person, Obereisenheim
Hauptstr. 8
97247 Obereisenheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.obereisenheim@elkb.de
Jacqueline Meyer Person, Ehrenamtsakademie
An den Schanzen 6
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
ea@diakonie-schweinfurt.de, meyerj@erstaufnahme-sw.de
Jochen Keßler-Rosa Person, Diakonisches Werk, Evangelischer Frauenbund
Gymnasiumstr. 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
geschaeftsstelle@diakonie-schweinfurt.de
Johanna Brembs Person, Dekanat
Martin-Luther-Platz 18
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
dekanat.schweinfurt@elkb.de
Johannes Jurkat Person, Schwebheim
Kirchplatz 8
97525 Schwebheim
Deutschland
DE
johannes.jurkat@elkb.de
Johannes Michalik Person, Schweinfurt-Auferstehungskirche
Brombergstr. 73c
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
jojo.michalik@gmx.de, johannes.michalik@elkb.de
Johannes Ziegler Person, Schwebheim Johannes.Ziegler@elkb.de
Jörg Wöltche Person, Bad Kissingen, Dekanat, Kirchenmusik Bad Kissingen
Goethestraße 7
97688 Bad Kissingen
Deutschland
DE
kantor@erloeserkirche.info, joerg.woeltche@elkb.de
Jutta Clement Person, Niederwerrn, Bergrheinfeld
Ev. Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Kirchplatz 2
97464 Niederwerrn
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.niederwerrn@elkb.de, pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Karin Schöner Person, Schonungen
Schrotberg 47
97453 Schonungen
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.schonungen@elkb.de

Seiten

Person abonnieren