Pfarramt

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Pfarramt Niederwerrn Pfarramt, Niederwerrn
Ev. Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Kirchplatz 2
97464 Niederwerrn
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.niederwerrn@elkb.de
Pfarramt Obbach Pfarramt, Obbach
Ev. Pfarramt Obbach
Dr.-Georg-Schäfer-Straße 2
97502 Obbach
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.obbach@elkb.de
Pfarramt Obereisenheim Pfarramt, Obereisenheim
Ev. Pfarramt Obereisenheim
Hauptstr. 8
97247 Eisenheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.obereisenheim@elkb.de
Pfarramt Schonungen Pfarramt, Schonungen
Ev. Pfarramt Schonungen
Schrotberg 47
97453 Schonungen
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.schonungen@elkb.de
Pfarramt Schwebheim Pfarramt, Schwebheim
Ev. Pfarramt Schwebheim
Kirchplatz 8
97525 Schwebheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.schwebheim@elkb.de
Pfarramt Schweinfurt-West Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-West
Pfarramt Schweinfurt-West
Friedenstraße 23
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.schweinfurt-west@elkb.de
Pfarramt Sennfeld Pfarramt, Sennfeld
Ev. Pfarramt Sennfeld
Hauptstraße 6
97526 Sennfeld
Deutschland
DE
info@sennfeld-evangelisch.de
Pfarramt St. Johannis - St. Salvator Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-St. Johannis, Schweinfurt-St. Salvator
Ev. Pfarramt St. Johannis - St. Salvator
Martin-Luther-Platz 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.stjohannis.sw@elkb.de
Pfarramt St. Lukas Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-St. Lukas
Ev. Pfarramt St. Lukas
Segnitzstr. 23a
97422 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt@sankt-lukas.de
Pfarramt Werneck Pfarramt, Werneck
Ev. Pfarramt Werneck
Balthasar-Neumann-Straße 23
97440 Werneck
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.werneck@elkb.de

Seiten

Pfarramt abonnieren